Executive Management - Allows authors to enter rich text content.  Executive Management

Elijah T. Motshedi
Executive Chairperson


Vacant Post
Executive Director Works
Kgakgamalo K. Ketshajwang
Executive Director Suppliers
Tumelo Motsumi
​​Executive Director Services

Julia Ditlhong
Senior Manager, Strategy Research and Policy
Oteng Raesima
Information Communications and Technology Manager

Vacant Post
General Manager Corporate Services

Patience Motswagole
Board Secretary
Uwo Marobela
Francistown Center Coordinator